Unicorns v Worcestershire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2016 (North Division)
VenueVicarage Hill, East Challow on 15th June 2016 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUnicorns won the toss and decided to field
ResultUnicorns won by 4 wickets
PointsUnicorns 2; Worcestershire Second XI 0
UmpiresM Burns, RC Hampshire
ScorersSC Klyne (Worcestershire Second XI), KB O'Connell (Unicorns)

Worcestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*TC Fellb Howard915171-60.00
OE Westburyb Howard821241-38.10
FRJ Colemanlbw b Coxon71938--36.84
A Hepburnb Coxon103433--29.41
ZA Malikb McKiernan1122251-50.00
JC Tongueb Coxon157--20.00
BJ Twohigc Arthurton b McKiernan622231-27.27
+JMH Doddlbw b Coxon01320--0.00
CAJ Morrisc Howard b McKiernan032--0.00
AR Wilkinsonnot out31521--20.00
AJ Willertonb McKiernan89102-88.89
Extras(3 w)3
Total(all out, 114 minutes, 29.4 overs)66
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Fell, 4.4 ov), 2-19 (Westbury, 6.2 ov), 3-37 (Coleman, 14.4 ov), 4-38 (Hepburn, 14.6 ov), 5-40 (Tongue, 16.6 ov), 6-54 (Malik, 21.4 ov), 7-55 (Twohig, 23.2 ov), 8-55 (Morris, 23.5 ov), 9-55 (Dodd, 26.5 ov), 10-66 (Willerton, 29.4 ov)
Unicorns bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Howard6   12322-18.003.83
Spencer6   1100---1.67
Coxon9   2204--13.502.22

Unicorns inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TA Woodc Twohig b Morris412121-33.33
SS Arthurtonlbw b Morris2118294-116.67
*CJ Whittockb Morris025--0.00
MA Gouldstonec Fell b Morris032--0.00
JJ Parmarc Tongue b Hepburn22134--9.52
MG Coxonb Morris2022202-90.91
MH McKiernannot out1315242-86.67
+JT Bowersnot out522201-22.73
SJ Howarddid not bat      
MT Spencerdid not bat      
T Bulcockdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 4 w)5
Total(6 wickets, 76 minutes, 19.1 overs)70
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Wood, 2.5 ov), 2-24 (Whittock, 4.1 ov), 3-24 (Gouldstone, 4.4 ov), 4-29 (Arthurton, 6.4 ov), 5-51 (Coxon, 12.2 ov), 6-57 (Parmar, 13.2 ov)
Worcestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Morris10   13851-12.003.80
Willerton2   02003--10.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive