Guildford Women v Spencer Women
Women's Cricket Southern League Division One 2014
VenueWoodbridge Road, Guildford on 17th August 2014 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGuildford Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultSpencer Women won by 11 runs
PointsGuildford Women 7.31 (Batting 5.31, Bowling 2); Spencer Women 20.59 (Batting 5.59, Bowling 3)
Umpires[unknown], P Jurczenko
ScorerCA Teale

Spencer Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
VL Clarksonb Robson101     
M Fowlerb Robinson17     
[unknown]b Robson1     
V Cruickshankb Robson83     
+A Gordonnot out3     
*R Wilsondid not bat      
R Vardynot out3     
G Waredid not bat      
AFM Jewesdid not bat      
E Searleydid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)10
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 39 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
Guildford Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Robson7   1243--14.003.43
Robinson8   0481--48.006.00
Turner8   0390---4.88
Eustace3   0260---8.67
Jurczenko6   0270---4.50
Allison5   0280---5.60
Teale1   080---8.00
Bottle1   080---8.00

Guildford Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+E Jurczenkob Ware35     
J Turnerc Clarkson b Jewes62     
K Robinsonlbw b Clarkson1     
CN Allisonnot out56     
*K Robsonc Gordon b Cruickshank18     
M Eustacelbw b Cruickshank0     
JS Glencrossb Wilson4     
S Bottlenot out1     
CA Tealedid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 8 nb, 14 w)30
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 39 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-76 (Jurczenko), 2-78 (Robinson), 3-140 (Turner), 4-165 (Robson), 5-165 (Eustace), 6-182 (Glencross)
Spencer Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cruickshank8   3162--24.002.00
Clarkson8   1371--48.004.62
[unknown]2   0300---15.00
Wilson4   0281--24.007.00
Ware5   0121--30.002.40
Vardy7   0390---5.57
Jewes5   0371--30.007.40

--> The match was reduced to 39 overs per side
--> Bowling in the Spencer Women innings adds 5 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive