Stapleford v Caythorpe Fourth XI
Gunn and Moore South Nottinghamshire Cricket League Division K 2009
VenueHicklings Lane Recreation Ground, Stapleford on 29th August 2009 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultStapleford won by 80 runs
PointsStapleford 20 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Caythorpe Fourth XI 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3)

Stapleford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Dawsonc R Coleman b R Manning45     
*D Gelderb Wilson1     
S Bryantc R Coleman b Wilson13     
N Gelderc King b Wilson71     
+G Hydec L Truman b Clarke5     
A Harrisst R Coleman b Clarke7     
H Georgeb H Manning18     
R Coxnot out19     
T Lewisdid not bat      
P Masseydid not bat      
P Harrisdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)13
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Caythorpe Fourth XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wilson10   3213--20.002.10
H Manning10   0521--60.005.20
C Coleman3   0330---11.00
R Manning10   2421--60.004.20
Clarke7   0332--21.004.71

Caythorpe Fourth XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*S Kingc [unknown] b N Gelder12     
G Clarkec [unknown] b D Gelder15     
+R Colemanlbw b Cox4     
R Manningc [unknown] b Dawson16     
C Colemanc [unknown] b D Gelder2     
S Wilsonb Lewis20     
J Trumanc and b P Harris3     
T Manningc and b P Harris0     
L Trumanb George2     
H Hughesnot out14     
H Manningb Lewis6     
Extras(6 b, 13 w)19
Total(all out, 30.3 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-113 (30.3 ov)
Stapleford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
N Gelder4   1121--24.003.00
Cox6   1181--36.003.00
D Gelder5   0142--15.002.80
Dawson3   0101--18.003.33
P Harris3   0162--9.005.33
George4   0121--24.003.00
Bryant2   090---4.50

--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the Stapleford innings add to 40
--> Stapleford innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Stapleford innings adds 5 runs under
--> Bowling in the Caythorpe Fourth XI innings adds 5 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive