Fielding in Northern Tasmanian Cricket Association 20/20 Competition 2011/12 (Ordered by Dismissals)

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

A Balym (Laun)2134
TE Hay (Riv)4224
L Reynolds (IME)53 3
N Barry (IME)12 2
A Eadie (IME)42 2
RJ Eltringham (IME)52 2
NC Garwood (Riv)52 2
CJ Lynch (Laun)22 2
AJ McCashney (GT)3112
RC Pooley (GT)32 2
Z Towns (Riv)52 2
LA Burston (IME)21 1
RK Clayton (Laun)21 1
AC Davie (GT)41 1
LF Dixon (Riv)51 1
MJ Fawdry (GT)31 1
S Hay (Riv)41 1
RA Lees (Laun)21 1
T Nankervis (GT)41 1
MR Scolyer (IME)51 1
ME Shipp (Riv)51 1
NW Spencer (West)31 1
T Waller (SL)4011





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive