Kalutara Town Club v Negombo Cricket Club
Premier Limited Overs Tournament 2017/18 (Group D)
VenueSurrey Village Cricket Ground, Maggona on 14th March 2018 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKalutara Town Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultKalutara Town Club won by 4 wickets
PointsKalutara Town Club 4; Negombo Cricket Club 0
UmpiresDMS Dissanayake, KKE Kannangara
RefereeTHR Priyantha

Negombo Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WPS Fernandorun out (VKG Perera)1212 2-100.00
+NLSDN Lokubandarac Pathmanathan b Fernando14 --25.00
AA Inhamb Fernando02 --0.00
WMMS Diasc VKG Perera b KKMR Perera4158 6-70.69
MMSS Silvac Rathnayake b KKMR Perera946 --19.57
TAN Weerasinghest Niroshan b KKMR Perera4064 2-62.50
MLR Karunaratneb Pathmanathan818 1-44.44
DLS Croospullenot out5972 4181.94
*JU Chaturangab Madushanka1925 2-76.00
WWA Fernandodid not bat      
WRC Fernandodid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 6 w)7
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Lokubandara, 1.1 ov), 2-4 (Inham, 1.3 ov), 3-15 (WPS Fernando, 3.4 ov), 4-56 (Silva, 17.5 ov), 5-77 (Dias, 21.5 ov), 6-91 (Karunaratne, 27.5 ov), 7-141 (Weerasinghe, 41.6 ov), 8-196 (Chaturanga, 50 ov)
Kalutara Town Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Madushanka7   14013-42.005.71
Fernando5   02423-15.004.80
Lakshan9   1380---4.22
KKMR Perera10   1273--20.002.70
Tillakaratne6   0230---3.83
Pathmanathan5   0171-130.003.40
Rathnayake5   0130---2.60
Madushan3   0140---4.67

Kalutara Town Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KKMR Pererac Lokubandara b WRC Fernando2026 2176.92
VKG Pererast Lokubandara b WWA Fernando65114 9-57.02
MCD Aponsuc and b Weerasinghe1838 -147.37
*+WAS Niroshanc and b WRC Fernando5949 9-120.41
DET Rathnayakerun out (Inham)59 --55.56
MMN Fernandonot out76 1-116.67
DW Pathmanathanc Lokubandara b WRC Fernando510 1-50.00
MAP Madushannot out00 --0.00
KTGN Madushankadid not bat      
JDS Lakshandid not bat      
RS Tillakaratnedid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 11 w)20
Total(6 wickets, 42 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-46 (KKMR Perera, 9.4 ov), 2-100 (Aponsu, 23.6 ov), 3-173 (VKG Perera, 36.4 ov), 4-187 (Rathnayake, 39.1 ov), 5-187 (Niroshan, 39.2 ov), 6-193 (Pathmanathan, 41.4 ov)
Negombo Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
WRC Fernando9   04033-18.004.44
Karunaratne4   01702--4.25
Silva9   0520---5.78
WWA Fernando4   02211-24.005.50
Chaturanga10   2310---3.10
Croospulle3   130---1.00
Weerasinghe2   0181--12.009.00
WPS Fernando1   0701--7.00

--> WWA Fernando made his debut in List A matches
--> WWA Fernando made his last appearance in List A matches
--> DLS Croospulle passed his previous highest score of 31 in List A matches
--> JU Chaturanga passed his previous highest score of 11 in List A matches
--> VKG Perera passed his previous highest score of 12 in List A matches
--> MCD Aponsu made his debut for Kalutara Town Club in List A matches
--> KKMR Perera achieved his best innings bowling analysis in List A matches when he dismissed TAN Weerasinghe in the Negombo Cricket Club innings (previous best was 2-48)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive