Oxford University Women v Cambridge University Women
University Match 2018
VenueThe University Parks, Oxford on 18th May 2018 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCambridge University Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultOxford University Women won by 106 runs
UmpiresD Brooks, I Royle
ScorersHM Hyde (Cambridge University Women), QLS Jones (Oxford University Women)

Oxford University Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*VM Pickernot out7463878-117.46
IN Brownc Mulcahey b Tasker5037526-135.14
+S Kellynot out4120347-205.00
SEG Taylordid not bat      
SL Mooredid not bat      
HE Baxendaledid not bat      
S McNabdid not bat      
EB Wilkinsdid not bat      
CE Grahamdid not bat      
LA Taylordid not bat      
F Gushdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 18 w)22
Total(1 wicket, innings closed, 87 minutes, 20 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-103 (Brown, 12.3 ov)
Cambridge University Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Binsted3   03202--10.67
Fisher4   02501--6.25
Blackshaw4   03304--8.25
Allison1   0140---14.00
Tasker4   04616-24.0011.50
Barber4   03303--8.25

Cambridge University Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
FR Barberc SEG Taylor b Baxendale3136373-86.11
KJ Gibsonb Brown103348--30.30
*CN Allisonnot out82837--28.57
HL Fisherc and b Graham1313132-100.00
HE Taskerc SEG Taylor b Graham232--66.67
LE Binstedc Kelly b Moore043--0.00
HFK Bradnocknot out035--0.00
MC Baxter-Chinerydid not bat      
NI Blackshawdid not bat      
+SH Mulcaheydid not bat      
EC Thorpedid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 13 w)17
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 75 minutes, 20 overs)81
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (Barber, 10.3 ov), 2-50 (Gibson, 13.3 ov), 3-72 (Fisher, 17.1 ov), 4-77 (Tasker, 17.6 ov), 5-77 (Binsted, 18.4 ov)
Oxford University Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Moore4   11212-24.003.00
Gush4   0120---3.00
Baxendale4   01513-24.003.75
Brown4   01212-24.003.00
LA Taylor2   01704--8.50
Graham2   0921-6.004.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive