Pakistan A v New Zealand A
New Zealand A in United Arab Emirates 2018/19
VenueICC Cricket Academy Ground, Dubai on 15th October 2018 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan A won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNew Zealand A won by 7 wickets
UmpiresRashid Riaz (Pakistan), Shozab Raza (Pakistan)
RefereeAziz-ur-Rehman (Pakistan)

Pakistan A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Umar Aminb Patel4843 33111.63
Sahibzada Farhanc Seifert b Kuggeleijn42 1-200.00
Iftikhar Ahmedc Kuggeleijn b Jamieson49 --44.44
Hussain Talatc Jamieson b Astle5142 5-121.43
Agha Salmanc Worker b Patel01 --0.00
Asif Alic Bruce b Patel118 2-137.50
+Mohammad Rizwanlbw b Astle109 1-111.11
Umaid Asifnot out64 --150.00
Waqas Maqsoodnot out03 --0.00
Shaheen Shah Afrididid not bat      
Raza Hasandid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)8
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Sahibzada Farhan, 0.5 ov), 2-26 (Iftikhar Ahmed, 4.5 ov), 3-98 (Umar Amin, 13.1 ov), 4-98 (Agha Salman, 13.2 ov), 5-112 (Asif Ali, 15.3 ov), 6-130 (Hussain Talat, 18.3 ov), 7-134 (Mohammad Rizwan, 18.5 ov)
New Zealand A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kuggeleijn4   02412124.006.00
Anderson2   0801--4.00
Tickner2   0160---8.00
Jamieson3   0221--18.007.33
Astle4   02921-12.007.25
Phillips1   0100---10.00
Patel4   0303--8.007.50

New Zealand A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GD Phillipsc Sahibzada Farhan b Waqas Maqsood5344 51120.45
GH Workerb Hussain Talat5246 7-113.04
MS Chapmannot out1114 1-78.57
*CJ Andersonc Sahibzada Farhan b Hussain Talat02 --0.00
TC Brucenot out1513 2-115.38
AY Pateldid not bat      
SC Kuggeleijndid not bat      
KA Jamiesondid not bat      
TD Astledid not bat      
+TL Seifertdid not bat      
BM Ticknerdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 13 lb, 1 w)15
Total(3 wickets, 19.5 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-107 (Phillips, 14.4 ov), 2-112 (Worker, 15.1 ov), 3-112 (Anderson, 15.3 ov)
Pakistan A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Waqas Maqsood4   0201--24.005.00
Shaheen Shah Afridi4   02901--7.25
Umaid Asif4   0330---8.25
Raza Hasan4   0210---5.25
Agha Salman1   0140---14.00
Hussain Talat2.50152--8.505.29

--> Umar Amin passed 2000 runs in Twenty20 matches when he reached 21





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive