Sri Lanka Air Force Sports Club v Ragama Cricket Club
Premier Limited Overs Tournament 2018/19 (Group D)
VenueAir Force Ground, Katunayake on 6th March 2019 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSri Lanka Air Force Sports Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultRagama Cricket Club won by 142 runs
PointsSri Lanka Air Force Sports Club 0; Ragama Cricket Club 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresJWHD Boteju, NSK Semasinghe
RefereeSHU Karnain

Ragama Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DT Hewathantrirun out (Sembukuttige)5964 8-92.19
SI Fernandoc Sembukuttige b Fernando7976 91103.95
+RSSS de Zoysac Tharaka b Fernando3043 1-69.77
ARS Silvanot out6877 3-88.31
MAS Jayathilakec sub b Rukmal3127 4-114.81
KLJ Vimukthinot out2615 11173.33
HIA Jayaratnedid not bat      
*MA Aponsodid not bat      
S Nanayakkaredid not bat      
KN Peirisdid not bat      
KPCM Peirisdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)7
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)300
Fall of wickets:
1-111 (Hewathantri, 18.3 ov), 2-154 (Fernando, 26.5 ov), 3-187 (de Zoysa, 34.6 ov), 4-249 (Jayathilake, 44.4 ov)
Sri Lanka Air Force Sports Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Perera10   0580---5.80
Rukmal9   07011254.007.78
Mendis7   04802--6.86
Chaturanga7   1420---6.00
Gajasinghe5   0140---2.80
Tharaka4   0250---6.25
Fernando8   0412--24.005.12

Sri Lanka Air Force Sports Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RS Sembukuttigelbw b KPCM Peiris1720 3-85.00
BHHL Chamikarac Hewathantri b KPCM Peiris1119 1-57.89
KP Gajasinghelbw b KN Peiris1318 2-72.22
KWSL Fernandoc Aponso b KPCM Peiris3665 2-55.38
+RP Thattilc de Zoysa b Vimukthi1824 2-75.00
CG Wijesinghec Nanayakkare b Vimukthi618 --33.33
SHD Tharakac Aponso b KN Peiris3040 3-75.00
DRS Pererac Vimukthi b KN Peiris1013 2-76.92
NVB Mendisrun out (Jayaratne)311 --27.27
*JU Chaturangac Vimukthi b KN Peiris02 --0.00
KL Rukmalnot out49 --44.44
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 5 w)10
Total(all out, 39.5 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Chamikara, 5.6 ov), 2-34 (Sembukuttige, 7.2 ov), 3-49 (Gajasinghe, 11.4 ov), 4-83 (Thattil, 19.1 ov), 5-105 (Wijesinghe, 25.5 ov), 6-114 (Fernando, 29.4 ov), 7-136 (Perera, 33.6 ov), 8-147 (Mendis, 37.2 ov), 9-147 (Chaturanga, 37.4 ov), 10-158 (Tharaka, 39.5 ov)
Ragama Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jayaratne4   02601--6.50
KPCM Peiris7   0213--14.003.00
Aponso6   01602--2.67
KN Peiris7.51334--11.754.21
Nanayakkare10   04201--4.20
Vimukthi5   1152--15.003.00

--> NVB Mendis made his debut in List A matches
--> SHD Tharaka equalled his previous highest score of 30 in List A matches
--> KN Peiris achieved his best innings bowling analysis in List A matches when he dismissed SHD Tharaka in the Sri Lanka Air Force Sports Club innings (previous best was 3-39)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive