South Australia Women v New South Wales Women
Women's National Cricket League 2008/09
VenueAdelaide Oval No 2, Adelaide on 20th December 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossSouth Australia Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNew South Wales Women won by 9 wickets
UmpiresK Chandrakumar, AD Willoughby
Player of the MatchAJ Blackwell

South Australia Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JL Woernerc Aley b Osborne4470889-62.86
S Nitschkec Aley b Andrews617201-35.29
*KL Roltonlbw b Anneveld521191427-43.70
KL Brittnot out58791108-73.42
AR Jason-Jonesb Anneveld3911--33.33
EM Sampsonc Perry b Andrews245--50.00
+AZ Deannot out269--33.33
LC Davisdid not bat      
TJ McPharlindid not bat      
NK Ilesdid not bat      
AC Moritzdid not bat      
SJ Jamesondid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 nb, 2 w)8
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Nitschke, 4.5 ov), 2-71 (Woerner, 22.5 ov), 3-143 (Rolton, 44.1 ov), 4-159 (Jason-Jones, 46.5 ov), 5-162 (Sampson, 47.4 ov)
New South Wales Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Andrews9   1262--27.002.89
Perry10   238013-3.80
Aley4   0260---6.50
Sthalekar10   2240---2.40
Osborne10   2221--60.002.20
Anneveld7   03721121.005.29

New South Wales Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LJ Poultonc Jameson b Iles41723--23.53
AJ Blackwellnot out10111614416-87.07
KA Blackwellnot out64861208-74.42
*LC Sthalekardid not bat      
EA Perrydid not bat      
CL Halldid not bat      
AJ Healydid not bat      
EA Osbornedid not bat      
+LA Colemandid not bat      
SE Aleydid not bat      
SJ Andrewsdid not bat      
CA Annevelddid not bat      
Extras(7 w)7
Total(1 wicket, 36.3 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Poulton, 5.4 ov)
South Australia Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sampson10   23602--3.60
Iles9   03513-54.003.89
Nitschke6   13101--5.17
Jameson3   0170---5.67
Britt3   0250---8.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive