Tasmania Women v New South Wales Women
Australian Women's Twenty20 Cup 2011/12
VenueBellerive Oval, Hobart on 9th January 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossTasmania Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNew South Wales Women won by 9 wickets
PointsTasmania Women 0; New South Wales Women 2
UmpiresB Jones, SJ Nogajski
RefereeDJ Burns

Tasmania Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Da Costac Koski b Perry08 --0.00
C Ryanlbw b Millanta316 --18.75
JC Pricec Osborne b Coyte4247 5-89.36
EA Burnsb Coyte910 --90.00
CL Halllbw b Coyte01 --0.00
ME Phillipsrun out (Blackwell)1222 --54.55
BJ Pagerun out (Perry)813 --61.54
L Hepburnnot out45 --80.00
*V Pykedid not bat      
+K Jonesdid not bat      
BL Hepburndid not bat      
KR Fryettdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 7 w)10
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)88
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Da Costa), 2-3 (Ryan), 3-19 (Burns), 4-19 (Hall), 5-49 (Phillips), 6-82 (Page), 7-88 (Price, 20 ov)
New South Wales Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Perry4   11011-24.002.50
Millanta4   1181--24.004.50
Coyte4   01631-8.004.00
Tucker2   0701--3.50
Sthalekar2   030---1.50
Reakes3   02704--9.00
Osborne1   040---4.00

New South Wales Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+AJ Healyc Fryett b Pyke3224 6-133.33
LJ Poultonnot out4128 31146.43
*AJ Blackwellnot out1712 2-141.67
LC Sthalekardid not bat      
SJ Coytedid not bat      
RL Haynesdid not bat      
CJ Koskidid not bat      
EA Perrydid not bat      
EA Osbornedid not bat      
SA Millantadid not bat      
AR Reakesdid not bat      
K Tuckerdid not bat      
Extras(1 w)1
Total(1 wicket, 10.4 overs)91
Fall of wickets:
1-50 (Healy)
Tasmania Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fryett2   01701--8.50
Da Costa3   0210---7.00
Pyke3   0241--18.008.00
BL Hepburn1   0100---10.00
Price1   0110---11.00

--> JC Price made her last appearance in Women's Twenty20 matches
--> K Jones made her last appearance in Women's Twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive