Australia Women v New Zealand Women
New Zealand Women in Australia 2011/12 (2nd Twenty20)
VenueNorth Sydney Oval, Sydney on 21st January 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNew Zealand Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultAustralia Women won by 59 runs
UmpiresDB Mealey, SJ Nogajski
TV umpireAP Ward
RefereePL Marshall

Australia Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MM Lanninglbw b Doolan2724273-112.50
LJ Poultonc and b Candy1822242-81.82
JE Cameronc Martin b Candy2810--25.00
AJ Blackwellc Perry b Mackay202741--74.07
LC Sthalekarst Martin b Mackay5232324-162.50
SJ Coytenot out346--75.00
JL Jonassennot out335--100.00
*+JM Fieldsdid not bat      
EA Osbornedid not bat      
JL Hunterdid not bat      
EA Perrydid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 w)3
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-46 (Poulton, 7.3 ov), 2-46 (Lanning, 8.1 ov), 3-52 (Cameron, 9.5 ov), 4-121 (Sthalekar, 18.4 ov), 5-122 (Blackwell, 18.6 ov)
New Zealand Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ruck4   02101--5.25
Nielsen4   0240---6.00
Doolan4   0191--24.004.75
Candy4   0242--12.006.00
Satterthwaite2   0230---11.50
Mackay2   0152--6.007.50

New Zealand Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
FL Mackaylbw b Hunter042--0.00
*SW Batesb Sthalekar126--50.00
AE Satterthwaitec Coyte b Hunter5771-71.43
SJ McGlashanc Coyte b Sthalekar2811--25.00
EC Perryc Perry b Jonassen92322--39.13
KT Perkinsc Osborne b Coyte1916203-118.75
+KJ Martinc Lanning b Osborne699--66.67
LR Doolanc Fields b Coyte81014--80.00
MJG Nielsenc Poulton b Sthalekar721181-33.33
RH Candyc Sthalekar b Osborne431--133.33
SEA Rucknot out025--0.00
Extras(2 lb, 6 w)8
Total(all out, 17.1 overs)69
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Mackay, 0.4 ov), 2-7 (Bates, 1.4 ov), 3-9 (Satterthwaite, 2.4 ov), 4-14 (McGlashan, 5.1 ov), 5-33 (Perry, 9.1 ov), 6-44 (Perkins, 10.5 ov), 7-49 (Martin, 11.5 ov), 8-61 (Doolan, 14.6 ov), 9-65 (Candy, 15.3 ov), 10-69 (Nielsen, 17.1 ov)
Australia Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hunter3   142--9.001.33
Perry2   0401--2.00
Jonassen2   01311-12.006.50
Coyte4   01522-12.003.75
Osborne3   0152--9.005.00

--> LC Sthalekar passed her previous highest score of 46 in Women's International Twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive